Board of Directors

Our Executive

President

Michael De Lisio

president@blackburnstingers.ca

Risk and Safety

Dennis McKinnon

safety@blackburnstingers.ca

VP Operations

Bryan Morris

vpoperations@blackburnstingers.ca

Discipline

 

discipline@blackburnstingers.ca

VP Finance

Louise Tailleur

vpfinance@blackburnstingers.ca

Secretary

Jody Levoy

secretary@blackburnstingers.ca

Registrar

Richard Inomata

registrar@blackburnstingers.ca

Our Directors

Convenor - U7

Dominic Bazinet

u7convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U15

Jourmana Campbell

u15convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Public Relations

Leslie Giddings

pr@blackburnstingers.ca

Webmaster

Timothy Brier

webmaster@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U9

Todd O'Brien

u9convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U18/U21

Philippe Charest

u18_u21convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Fundraising & Sponsorships

Petra Andersson-Charest

sponsorship@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U11

Eric Giguere

u11convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - GHA

 

gha@blackburnstingers.ca

Equipment Manager

Josh Drake

equipment@blackburnstingers.ca

Convenor - U13

Maria Drake

u13convenor@blackburnstingers.ca

Ice Scheduler

 

ice@blackburnstingers.ca

Director - Competitive

Andrew Pile

repb@blackburnstingers.ca

Non-Voting Positions

Coach Mentor

 

development@blackburnstingers.ca

4-on-4 Coordinator

Jon Kimball

4on4@blackburnstingers.ca

U13 Tournament Coordinator

Jody Levoy

tournament@blackburnstingers.ca

Return to Hockey Updates

Look to the Return To Hockey Page for all the latest updates and news regarding how our Players will get back on the ice.

Recent News

Contact Info

Blackburn Minor Hockey Association

PO Box 47055,
Ottawa, ON
K1B 5P9

info@blackburnstingers.ca