Board of Directors

Our Executive


Michael De Lisio

Risk and Safety

Dennis McKinnon

VP Operations

Bryan Morris


VP Finance

Louise Tailleur


Jody Levoy


Richard Inomata

Our Directors

Convenor - U7

Dominic Bazinet

Convenor - U15

Jourmana Campbell

Public Relations

Leslie Giddings


Timothy Brier

Convenor - U9

Todd O'Brien

Convenor - U18/U21

Philippe Charest

Fundraising & Sponsorships

Petra Andersson-Charest

Convenor - U11

Eric Giguere

Equipment Manager

Josh Drake

Convenor - U13

Maria Drake

Ice Scheduler

Director - Competitive

Andrew Pile

Non-Voting Positions

Coach Mentor

4-on-4 Coordinator

Jon Kimball

U13 Tournament Coordinator

Jody Levoy

Return to Hockey Updates

Look to the Return To Hockey Page for all the latest updates and news regarding how our Players will get back on the ice.

Contact Info

Blackburn Minor Hockey Association

PO Box 47055,
Ottawa, ON
K1B 5P9